Season Ticket Packages

Purchase Season Tickets to the 2018/2019 Season today!

If you are a RENEWING season ticket holder click here to log in and view your renewal.



2018/19 Alliance Season
Family Series Family Series
(Multiple Venues): Thu 6/7/18 11:45AM - Sat 4/13/19 3:30PM

Create Your Own Family Series

   
Family Series Add-On Family Series Add-On
Richard H. Rich Theatre: Thu 6/7/18 11:45AM - Sat 4/13/19 3:30PM

Add-On tickets to any Family show with any existing package!

This package is presently not on sale

   
Alliance Series 3rd Wednesday Alliance Series 3rd Wednesday
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/5/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/15/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series Preview Wednesday Alliance Series Preview Wednesday
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/5/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Create Your Own Series Create Your Own Series
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/5/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/26/19 2:30PM

Create Your Own Series

   
Season Add-On
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/5/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/26/19 2:30PM

Season Add-On

   
Alliance Series Preview Thursday Alliance Series Preview Thursday
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/6/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series Preview Friday Alliance Series Preview Friday
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/7/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series Preview Saturday Night Alliance Series Preview Saturday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/8/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series Preview Sunday Matinee Alliance Series Preview Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/9/18 2:30PM - Sun 5/5/19 2:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series Preview Sunday Night Alliance Series Preview Sunday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/9/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/5/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance 4Play 3rd Tuesday Alliance 4Play 3rd Tuesday
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance Series Tuesday Alliance Series Tuesday
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
9Alliance 4Play Opening 9Alliance 4Play Opening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/12/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance Series 2nd Thursday Alliance Series 2nd Thursday
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/13/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Thursday Alliance Series 3rd Thursday
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/20/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/16/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 2nd Friday Alliance Series 2nd Friday
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 2nd Saturday Matinee Alliance Series 2nd Saturday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 2:30PM - Sat 5/11/19 2:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 2nd Saturday Night Alliance Series 2nd Saturday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 2nd Sunday Matinee Alliance Series 2nd Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM - Sun 5/12/19 2:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 2nd Sunday Night Alliance Series 2nd Sunday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/23/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/12/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Friday Alliance Series 3rd Friday
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Saturday Matinee Alliance Series 3rd Saturday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/29/18 2:30PM - Sat 5/18/19 2:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series Preview Saturday Night Hertz Series Preview Saturday Night
Hertz Stage: Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Sunday Matinee Alliance Series 3rd Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/30/18 2:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 2:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series Preview Sunday Night Hertz Series Preview Sunday Night
Hertz Stage: Sun 9/30/18 7:30PM - Sun 4/7/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz 3rd Tuesday Hertz 3rd Tuesday
Hertz Stage: Tue 10/2/18 7:30PM - Tue 4/9/19 7:30PM

   
Hertz Series Tuesday Hertz Series Tuesday
Hertz Stage: Tue 10/2/18 7:30PM - Tue 4/9/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Opening Night
Hertz Stage: Thu 10/4/18 7:30PM - Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM

   
Hertz Series Preview Friday Hertz Series Preview Friday
Hertz Stage: Fri 10/5/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Saturday Matinee Hertz Series 2nd Saturday Matinee
Hertz Stage: Sat 10/6/18 2:30PM - Sat 4/13/19 2:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Saturday Night Alliance Series 3rd Saturday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/6/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Saturday Night Hertz Series 2nd Saturday Night
Hertz Stage: Sat 10/6/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series Preview Sunday Matinee Hertz Series Preview Sunday Matinee
Hertz Stage: Sun 10/7/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Alliance Series 3rd Sunday Night Alliance Series 3rd Sunday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/7/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 7:30PM

Alliance Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Sunday Night Hertz Series 2nd Sunday Night
Hertz Stage: Sun 10/7/18 7:30PM - Sun 4/14/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Wednesday Hertz Series 3rd Wednesday
Hertz Stage: Wed 10/10/18 7:30PM - Wed 4/24/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Thursday Hertz Series 2nd Thursday
Hertz Stage: Thu 10/11/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/11/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Friday Hertz Series 2nd Friday
Hertz Stage: Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Saturday Matinee Hertz Series 3rd Saturday Matinee
Hertz Stage: Sat 10/13/18 2:30PM - Sat 4/20/19 2:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Saturday Night Hertz Series 3rd Saturday Night
Hertz Stage: Sat 10/13/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 2nd Sunday Matinee Hertz Series 2nd Sunday Matinee
Hertz Stage: Sun 10/14/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/14/19 2:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Sunday Night Hertz Series 3rd Sunday Night
Hertz Stage: Sun 10/14/18 7:30PM - Sun 4/21/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Thursday Hertz Series 3rd Thursday
Hertz Stage: Thu 10/18/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/18/19 7:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Friday Hertz Series 3rd Friday
Hertz Stage: Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
Hertz Series 3rd Sunday Matinee Hertz Series 3rd Sunday Matinee
Hertz Stage: Sun 10/21/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/21/19 2:30PM

Hertz Series 4 Play Package

   
A Christmas Carol Add-On A Christmas Carol Add-On
Cobb Energy Centre: Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM - Mon 12/24/18 2:30PM

A Christmas Carol Add-On

This package is presently not on sale

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Tues Alliance 3Play 3rd Tues
Coca-Cola Stage: Tue 1/15/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Tues Alliance 3Play Prev Tues
Coca-Cola Stage: Tue 1/15/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Weds Alliance 3Play Prev Weds
Coca-Cola Stage: Wed 1/16/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Thurs Alliance 3Play Prev Thurs
Coca-Cola Stage: Thu 1/17/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Sat Eve Alliance 3Play Prev Sat Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Sun Mat Alliance 3Play Prev Sun Mat
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 1/20/19 2:30PM - Sun 5/5/19 2:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Sun Eve Alliance 3Play Prev Sun Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 1/20/19 7:30PM - Sun 5/5/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play Prev Fri Alliance 3Play Prev Fri
Coca-Cola Stage: Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM

   
9Alliance 3Play Opening 9Alliance 3Play Opening
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM - Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Thurs Alliance 3Play 2nd Thurs
Coca-Cola Stage: Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Fri Alliance 3Play 2nd Fri
Coca-Cola Stage: Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Sat Mat Alliance 3Play 2nd Sat Mat
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 2/2/19 2:30PM - Sat 5/11/19 2:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Sat Eve Alliance 3Play 2nd Sat Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 2/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Weds Alliance 3Play 3rd Weds
Coca-Cola Stage: Wed 2/6/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/15/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Thurs Alliance 3Play 3rd Thurs
Coca-Cola Stage: Thu 2/7/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/16/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Fri Alliance 3Play 3rd Fri
Coca-Cola Stage: Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Sat Mat Alliance 3Play 3rd Sat Mat
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 2/9/19 2:30PM - Sat 5/18/19 2:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Sat Eve Alliance 3Play 3rd Sat Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Sun Mat Alliance 3Play 2nd Sun Mat
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 2/10/19 2:30PM - Sun 5/12/19 2:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 2nd Sun Eve Alliance 3Play 2nd Sun Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 2/10/19 7:30PM - Sun 5/12/19 7:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Sun Mat Alliance 3Play 3rd Sun Mat
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 2/17/19 2:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 2:30PM

   
Alliance 3Play 3rd Sun Eve Alliance 3Play 3rd Sun Eve
Coca-Cola Stage: Sun 2/17/19 7:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 7:30PM

   
Impromptu Membership Impromptu Membership
General Admission

The ultimate in flexibility!

   
Play X Play Membership
General Admission

An extension of our Impromptu Pass for patrons under 40. This membership is the ultimate in flexibility, allowing you to see every show and enjoy exclusive events for one low price.

   
Student Impromptu Pass
General Admission

The ultimate in flexibility for students!