Create Your Own

(Multiple Venues) : Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM - Sun 12/24/17 2:30PM

View All Packages

Create your own Season Ticket packages. Choose any three or more shows from all of our productions to create your own season. Prices for three performances range from $54 - $204, based on show, date, and seating section.*


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Hospice and Pointing at the Moon at Fulton County Southwest Arts Center Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>Hospice and Pointing at the Moon</b> at Fulton County Southwest Arts Center

Alliance Playwright in Residence Pearl Cleage offers two one-act plays connected by the presence of Jenny Anderson whose longing to understand her mother has become the center of her life 30 years later.



Candide at Atlanta Symphony Hall Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
<b>Candide</b> at Atlanta Symphony Hall

In this concert staging of the Tony Award-winning production, the naïve Candide fiercely retains his mentor's belief that "this is the best of all possible worlds" in the face of ever-increasing catastrophes.



Native Guard at The Atlanta History Center Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>Native Guard</b> at The Atlanta History Center

Natasha Tretheway’s Pulitzer Prize winning collection of poetry connects her deeply personal experiences growing up in 1960s Mississippi with the lost stories of the Native Guard, the first African-American Union troops in the Civil War whose service has been all but forgotten.



Sheltered at Actor's Express Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, March 25, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>Sheltered</b> at Actor's Express

A suspenseful story inspired by true events. Winner of the 2018 Alliance/Kendeda National Graduate Playwriting Competition.



A Midsummer Night's Dream at The Atlanta Botanical Garden Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:30PM - Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>A Midsummer Night's Dream</b> at The Atlanta Botanical Garden

In this whimsical, outdoor adaptation of Shakespeare’s most popular comedy, two couples deal with love and all its complications – confusion, jealousy, and passion.



The Jungle Book at Porter Sanford III Arts Center Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:30PM - Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>The Jungle Book</b> at Porter Sanford III Arts Center

Families will love this lively, youthful, and ultimately powerful adaptation of the Rudyard Kipling classic! The Jungle Book is a moving story of finding your family in untraditional places.



A Christmas Carol at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30PM - Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
<b>A Christmas Carol</b> at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Celebrate the holidays with the beloved Dickens classic in this Broadway-scale production with beautiful live music and an all-star Atlanta cast.





Meet Our Generous Sponsors