Ann Marie Gideon in the 2014 world premiere of The Geller Girls. Photo by Jeff Roffman.

TNEW

     submit
Kathy & Ken Berhardt Theatre for the Very Young Discover Your Own Series

Black Box Theatre : Tue 10/3/17 9:30AM - Sun 4/29/18 3:00PM

View All Packages

Kathy & Ken Berhardt Theatre for the Very Young Discover Your Own Series

Discover Your Own Series


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Beautiful Blackbird Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:30AM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
Beautiful Blackbird



Dinosaur! Tuesday, January 9, 2018 9:30AM - Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00AM   ·   More Info »
Dinosaur!



From Head to Toe Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:30AM - Sunday, April 1, 2018 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
From Head to Toe



Play the Play with Cat the Cat Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:30AM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
Play the Play with Cat the Cat